A Century of Service. Giving for Good.
Amelia A.J. Bond

Amelia A.J. Bond
President & CEO

314.880.4970
abond@stlgives.org

Maurice Brown

Maurice Brown
Accounting Manager

314.880.4964
mbrown@stlgives.org

Christine G. Burghoff

Christine G. Burghoff
Director of Gift Planning

314.880.4967
cburghoff@stlgives.org

Dwight D. Canning

Dwight D. Canning
Vice President & CFO

314.880.4969
dcanning@stlgives.org

Neosha S. Franklin

Neosha S. Franklin
Community Engagement Associate

314.880.4959
nfranklin@stlgives.org

Giving Strategist

Donna Frederick
Donna Frederick

314.880.4958
dfrederick@stlgives.org

Tameka R. Herrion

Tameka R. Herrion
Scholarship Manager

314.880.4960
therrion@stlgives.org

Mary G. McMurtrey

Mary G. McMurtrey
Director of Community Engagement

314-880-4961
mary@stlgives.org

Amy Basore Murphy

Amy Basore Murphy
Director of Scholarships & Donor Services

314.880.4965
amurphy@stlgives.org

Jenny S. Praytor

Jenny S. Praytor
Donor Services Coordinator

314.880.4966
jpraytor@stlgives.org

Marilyn J. Trauner

Marilyn J. Trauner
Executive Assistant

314.880.4963
mtrauner@stlgives.org

Wendy F. Witte

Wendy F. Witte
Donor Services Manager

314.880.4962
wwitte@stlgives.org

St. Louis Community Foundation

#2 Oak Knoll Park, St. Louis, MO 63105
tel 314-588-8200, fax 314-588-8088
info@stlouisgives.org