A Century of Service. Giving for Good.

The Community Foundation’s primary focus and support encompasses the following counties:

Franklin, Jefferson, Lincoln, St. Charles, St. Louis City, St. Louis County, Warren, and Washington

Bond, Calhoun, Clinton, Jersey, Macoupin, Madison, Monroe, and St. Clair

St. Louis Community Foundation

#2 Oak Knoll Park, St. Louis, MO 63105
tel 314-588-8200, fax 314-588-8088