A Century of Service. Giving for Good.

St. Louis Community Foundation
319 N. 4th Street, Suite 300
Saint Louis, MO 63102-1906

tel 314-588-8200
fax 314-588-8088

Map & Driving Directions

Amelia A.J. Bond

Amelia A.J. Bond
President & CEO

314.880.4970
abond@stlouisgives.org

Maurice Brown

Maurice Brown
Accounting Manager

314.880.4964
mbrown@stlouisgives.org

Christine G. Burghoff

Christine G. Burghoff
Director of Gift Planning

314.880.4967
cburghoff@stlouisgives.org

Dwight D. Canning

Dwight D. Canning
VP, Finance & Administration

314.880.4969
dcanning@stlouisgives.org

Diane R. Drollinger

Diane R. Drollinger
Director of Community Partnerships

314.880.4961
ddrollinger@stlouisgives.org

Amy Basore Murphy

Amy Basore Murphy
Director of Scholarships & Donor Services

314.880.4965
amurphy@stlouisgives.org

Jenny S. Praytor

Jenny S. Praytor
Foundation Services Associate

314.880.4966
jpraytor@stlouisgives.org

Marilyn J. Trauner

Marilyn J. Trauner
Executive Assistant

314.880.4963
mtrauner@stlouisgives.org

Wendy F. Witte

Wendy F. Witte
Donor Services Manager

314.880.4962
wwitte@stlouisgives.org

St. Louis Community Foundation

#2 Oak Knoll Park, St. Louis, MO 63105
tel 314-588-8200, fax 314-588-8088
info@stlouisgives.org